nipah!


I’m alive~!
November 18, 2008, 7:52 pm
Filed under: Random, WTF

With one of my usual makan crusaders in China, my usual look-for-good-food-place days are more or less tamer. Not that I’m complaining since I’m still saving up money for a trip to the Camerons… yet again lol.

That aside, it’ll be Danny Choo’s blogging workshop at Animax tomorrow. And before that I’ll have a nasty test. These couple of weeks see a nice bunch of examinable abominations which is really pretty taxing. As well as the AFA 08 this weekend.

I’M ALIVE!

Cheers

p.s. Will be covering stuff from the DC workshop. If I’m allowed that is. Copyright infringement in Singapore is serious business.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, was great meeting you today. I’ll be adding your blog URL to my list of comrades, would be great if you can return the favour. :D

Comment by AK

hi there, it was great knowing another like-minded comrade. thanks for chating to me. ^^;

Comment by gordon

@AK: Yeah will do. Great meeting you too. Thanks for linking me ^^;

@gordon: Hey gordon. I really like your badass camera ^^ Had fun chatting too.

Comment by Leefe




Leave a Reply

