nipah!


Yo!
September 1, 2009, 10:55 pm
Filed under: Blog, Rant, RL | Tags: , , , , , ,

More often than none I come back saying ‘Hello again’ to my blog. It’s been a while, and I’ve finally completed my final year project, and am now in the midst of a well-deserved holiday. Here’s a little summary of what happened the past couple of months…

1.) ACME happened. I did join the event, in the morning to find myself 22nd in the queue. Got my stuff nevertheless ^^

2.) AFA09! Plenty of bloggers seemed to have some coverage of it already. If you haven’t seen it yet, do visit
www.afa09.com

3.) Getting back into the World of Warcraft. Currently heading a small guild in a normal PvE server, Nagrand. IGN’s Bishan. Completed original WotLK 10-man raids, contemplating to continue progression into Ulduar 10 mans.

4.) Becoming bored with Magic. Sure it’s fun and all, but it sucks to spend so much money all the time.. =x I like my goats deck though.

5.) Bakemonogatari is one of the few gems left I’m eager for. Good show, do watch it!

6.) Probably going JB some time soon, to eat A&W’s. :P

7.) Somehow failed my Class 3 driving exam again. !#@^%*(

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

